Please feel free to take part in our discussion– this forum serves as a guestbook for everyone, not just members. Offensive, spam, and inflammatory posts may be deleted.

If your comment does not show up right away, do not worry, it was probably temporarily marked as spam for some reason. However, your comment will be manually approved and later posted once an administrator has reviewed it.

Click here to leave a reply.

5,695 comments

1. Good Morning Fellow Soldiers, I recently learned of this site from a young man at a physical therapy location in Worthington Ohio.
    I’m a Vietnam Veteran 1969-1970 two tours First Air Cav, Phouc Vinh.
    To my fellow Vietnam Veterans, Welcome Home!
    I’m a Retired County Veterans Service Officer.